The Most Awarded Concealed Handgun Company
This is the class required by the state of Ohio to obtain your Ohio License to Carry a Concealed Handgun. Classes are 9 hours with 6 hours in the classroom, 1 hour break, and 2 hours on the range.
Information and Sign-Up
Information and Sign Up
Check out this great video