The Most Awarded Concealed Handgun License Company in America
This is the class required by the state of Ohio to obtain your Ohio License to Carry a Concealed Handgun. Classes are 9 hours with 6 hours in the classroom, 1 hour break, and 2 hours on the range.
17550 Wheeler Green Road
Marysville, Ohio 43040
$30 - 59
Students will be required to bring their own firearms, 100+ rounds of ammo, eye and ear protection, and 5 targets.
$42 - 84
This package includes everything the student needs to complete the course. This all inclusive package includes firearms, ammo, targets, safety gear, and range fees. All you have to do is show up with your tickets to the event and your ID, we will provide the rest.